jump to navigation

Microwave Hearing–Buzzing September 21, 2006

Posted by healthyself in 10 GHz, 400 MHz, Bioeffects, Biological Effects, Blogroll, Buzzing, Cell phone safety, Cell Phones, Ear, Electrical Surges, electromagnetic, Electromagnetic Field, Electromagnetic pollution, Electromagnetic Spectrum, Electromagnetic waves, Electrosensitivity, Electrosmog, ELF, Emergency Medicine, EMF Research, EMF's, Environment, Frequencies, Health related, Hearing, Men's Health, MHz, Microwave exposure, Pulsed Radiation, Tinnitus, Who is Affected?, Women's Health.
trackback

at least one nonthermal effect occurs immediately, persists during irradiation, and stops when the irradiation is ended: Microwave hearing. This is known to occur for RF in the 400 MHz to 10 GHz range, and it may be reported for exposures below current ICNIRP or other established (but thermal) limits.

The sensation is similar to tinnitus, and some exposed persons may actually think it is tinnitus and perhaps seek treatment for tinnitus. The sensation is a hissing, buzzing, or sizzling sound, sometimes with superposed irregular “popping” sounds. It may be barely recognizable or almost deafeningly loud.

http://www.buergerwelle.com/body_emf-omega-news_4-03-04.html

Comments»

1. Louise Goodman - September 23, 2006

I am a simple 63 yr. old woman who has lived on the 3rd floor of a 84 unit, 3 story condo in Silicon Valley, California for 25 years. I am surrounded by neighbors with computers, cell phones and other electronic gadgetry. While here, I have developed migraines, tinnitus, sleep disturbances, daytime fatigue and some memory loss – all perhaps attributable to aging.
At least 3 of my neighbors currently have wireless access to their computers. There is a possibility of having MetroFi put up about 3 towers to give our entire area wireless computer access.
I wonder if these added towers would increase my symptoms or since I am surrounded by emfs, it would be irrelevant.

2. Marilyn J. Newbould - September 23, 2006

Louise, My mother had ringing in her ears or head for years, ever since I can remember.This summer I placed a Bio Pro Home Harmonizer in her dining room, since it’s the center of her house.I did not tell her I had done this because, I wanted to eliminate any possibility of the power of suggestion. Within two days, she said, “it’s really strange, the ringing in my head is completely gone. I wonder what happened.” I pointed to the Home Harmonizer and explained that it’s harmonizing the EMF’s in her house and, consequently, made her a believer. A few days later, she asked me when I was going to place the UniversaL Chips on her cordless phone, microwave, coffee pot, toaster, hair dryer, etc. She is very pleased with the results of the protection from EMF through these products.

These awesome products can be found on my website: http://www.mybiopro.com/efo. If you have any questions regarding these products, please give me a call. My phone number is on my website. I hope I can help you as much as I did my mother.

Marilyn J. Newbould, Bio Pro Distributor

3. cordless phone - June 23, 2009

Thank you for best information.

4. Steven Major - March 30, 2010

Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info. And this is **Tinnitus** site/blog. It pretty much covers Tinnitus related stuff.

5. RevengeOfTheAbyss - October 21, 2010

The thing with electromagnetic radiation and its effects on the brain, is that the proliferation of things such as cell phone towers and wireless technology has been occuring at a steady pace over the last 15 years, because of this, the changes that do occur are so slight, that one would have to time travel back and then return to really feel the difference that all these devices are causing on peoples states of mind.


Leave a Reply

