jump to navigation

Cell Phone War September 9, 2006

Posted by healthyself in 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 50 Hz, 60 Hz Magnetic Fields, Biological Effects, Blogroll, Cell phone industry, Cell phone safety, Cell Phones, Children's health, Decision Making, Electrical Surges, Electrical Wiring, Electromagnetic pollution, Electromagnetic waves, Electrosensitivity, Electrosmog, ELF, Emergency Medicine, EMF Research, EMF's, Employees, EMR, Environment, Family, Games and Gaming, GHz, Hand Portables, Health related, High Frequencies, high voltage transmission lines, Kids, Lifestyle, Long Term Health Risks, Low Frequencies, Men's Health, mobile telephones, nerves, Parenting, Pulsed Radiation, radiation, Risk of Disease, Teenagers, transmission, Tweenies, Who is Affected?, WiFi, Women's Health.
trackback

http://www.safewireless.org/

This is a link to a non-profit organization, which you can join, that is making a movie about the dangers of cell phones.  You can watch the trailer here.

Comments»

1. Mitzi Cagle, RN, BSN - September 12, 2006

Hi!
I am very concerned and sure that cell phones and other wireless devices cause from fatigue to severe health problems.
I have told this story before, but I feel it is important to share it again! I have owned and used a cell phone since they came on the market.

At the time, I was Vice President of a Consulting Company. I also, was the mother of 3 children. So, I stayed home and drove my children to events, while using my cell phone, At this time, cell phones were very large, and I used the right side of my head and my right shoulder, to cradle the phone while I drove and conducted business.

I have ended up having a rare cancer on my right shoulder, Dermatafibroma sarcoma protubon, and was cancer. It took several surgeries to remove it due to how invasive the cancer was.
I since have been diagnosised with a benign tumor in the right side of my skull, that at this point I am blessed that it has not grown since my most recent MRI.

I now use BIOPRO products. I have a wireless head set, so the radiation does not go directly to my head. I also have a BIOPRO cell phone EMF Harmonizer on my phone. I feel sure, that these products could have helped prevent these illnesses I feel sure came from being on a cell phone for over 20 years.

After reading Dr. Geroge Carlo’s studies, I think that it is beyond concidence, that both tumors were on my right side, where I held my cell phone.

Also on using my computer. I used to only be able to be on a computer 20 minutes, at the most, and my eyes hurt, and I got a headache. I now have the Universal EMF Harmonizer chips on my computer, and I can be on the computer for hours, with no problems. Some of you may not have problems with a computer, but I have decided for myself, I am electro-pollution sensitive, and that is probably why I got cancer at such a young age.

I am a Nurse, so I used the products for a while, because I come from such a scientific background I wanted to make sure the products worked for me, before I signed up as a distributor.

After 5 months of using these products, I signed up as a business consultant. and feel good about sharing this information because I feel better than I have in years.

I use all the products. The wireless headset, the chips, the Biolife Pendent, and the Nurtitional products. This way I am taking an active role in protect my health, from the electro-pollution of the 21st Century, that we are constantly exposed to, but we can not see.

I encourage everyone to visit this web site and learn about this amazing cutting edge technology.


Leave a Reply

