jump to navigation

Common Initial Symptoms of EMF Health Effects September 9, 2006

Posted by healthyself in Amalgam filings, Attention Deficit, Bioeffects, Biological Dentistry, Biological Effects, Blogroll, Blood Pressure, Blood Sugar, Brain Cancer, Breast Cancer, Cancer, Cataracts, Cell changes, Cell phone safety, Cells, Central Nervous System, Children's health, Chromosomal damage, Chronic Exhaustion, Chronic Fatigue, Chronic Illness, Circulation, Connective Tissue Pains, Depression, Diabetes, Diagnostic marker, Dizziness, Ear, ear ache, Electromagnetic pollution, Electromagnetic waves, Electrosensitivity, Electrosmog, ELF, Emergency Medicine, EMF Research, EMF's, Employees, EMR, Environment, Fatigue, Free Radicals, genes, Health related, Heart, heat, Heavy Metals, Immune system, Inflammation, Inner Agitation, Lack of Concentration, Learning, Lethargy, Long Term Health Risks, Low Frequencies, Memory Loss, Men's Health, MHz, Microwave exposure, nerves, neurological, Noise, Nose, Ocular, Pulsed Radiation, radiation, Risk of Disease, sensations, Sick People, Sleep disturbances, Sound, Stress, Suicide, Susceptibility to Infection, Sweat, Symptoms, Tinnitus, Tumors, Vibration, Vision, Who is Affected?, Women, Women's Health.
trackback
  • Abdominal pain;
  • Altered sugar metabolism
  • Anxiety
  • Behavioural disorders (e.g. attention deficit disorder, ADD)
  • Brain-degenerative diseases (e.g. Alzheimer–s)
  • Burning skin
  • Calcium efflux, at the near level, as false sensation
  • Cancerous afflictions: leukaemia, brain tumours
  • Cardiac: palpitations, arrhythmias, pain or pressure in the chest, low or high blood pressure, slow or fast heart rate, shortness of breath
  • Chronic exhaustion
  • Concentration problems
  •  Depression
  • Dermatological: skin rash, itching, burning, facial flushing
  • Deteriorating fillings
  • Deteriorating vision
  • Digestive problems
  • Dizziness
  • Dizziness to the point of falling over
  • Dryness of lips, tongue, mouth, eyes; great thirst; dehydration
  • Enlarged thyroid
  • Epilepsy
  • Extreme fluctuations in blood pressure, ever harder to influence with medications
  •  Fatigue
  • Flu-like” symptoms, fever. More severe reactions can include seizures, paralysis, psychosis and stroke
  • Hair loss
  • Headaches, migraines
  • Hearing noise
  • Heart attacks
  • Heart rhythm disorders
  • Immune abnormalities
  • Impaired sense of smell
  • Increases in Blood Sugar
  • Inner agitation
  • Insomnia
  • Irritability
  • Itching
  • Learning
  • Memory loss
  • Multiple Sclerosis symptoms
  • Nausea
  • Nervous and connective tissue pains, for which the usual causes do not explain even the most conspicuous symptoms
  • Neurological: headaches, dizziness, nausea, difficulty concentrating, memory loss, irritability, depression, anxiety, insomnia, fatigue, weakness, tremors, muscle spasms, numbness, tingling, altered reflexes, muscle and joint pain, leg/foot pain
  • Nosebleeds; internal bleeding;
  • Ophthalmologic: pain or burning in the eyes, pressure in/behind the eyes, deteriorating vision, floaters, cataracts.
  • Pain in the teeth;
  • Redistribution of metals within the body;
  • Respiratory: sinusitis, bronchitis, pneumonia, asthma.
  • Ringing in the ears.
  • Seeing flashes
  • Skin rash
  • Sleeplessness, daytime sleepiness
  • Strokes among an increasingly younger population
  • Susceptibility to infection
  • Sweating, cold sweating, tremors
  • Testicular/ovarian pain
  • Tingling
  • Tinnitus
  • Tremors
  • Vertigo
  • Weakness

 

Comments»

1. Jeannine Timmins - September 9, 2006

Thank you, Dr. Laurence, for making all the information on this site available. The search bar makes it easy to find information. I read it almost every day!

Sincerely,

Jeannine

http://www.mybiopro.com/jeannine

2. Lisa Query - September 18, 2008

Hi. My mom has many of these symptoms. Her hair has been falling out for several years now, she has panic attacks ALL the time, blood pressure flucuation, teeth pain, ear ringing, dizziness for DAYS where she cries because she can’t even get out of bed, shortness of breath with very little activity, severe depression, constant intestinal woes, leg pain (pretty severe), the list goes on and on. Doctors can find nothing, nothing nothing wrong. Her immediate neighbor (right outside her bedroom window) has a tall tower where he talks on a c.b. radio all the time around the world. My husband went over and helped him lift it even higher so he can catch more reception. Could this be my mom’s trouble? Thanks for your help.

3. Robert Riedlinger - December 22, 2008

The RF .radio frequency,from the antennas could very well be causing your mothers illness.I suffered the same symptoms while living near a cellphone tower.I also know of many more that are sensitive to EMF.Two good websites to check mastvictims.org http://www.weepinitiative.org
alsoGoogle FEB SWEDEN

4. melissa walton - January 2, 2009

my question has to do with a childs health. my friend has an open electrical box in her room and i have stayed the night there a couple of night in a row before and this was before i knew of the electrical box and one night there was a storm and i woke up and i swore we were in the middle of a tornado and i was freaking out and she was yelling and it was just kaoss…well it wasnt really happening and in the morning i had blisters on the side if my face and i realized the the braker box is only inches away from the bed. so i do believe that, that was reason behond what i went threw. the problem is regarless that something happened, my friend moved her bed but has put the baby crib next to it. the baby hasnt been able to sleep the whole night threw and crys all the time and has rashes on his body. i have told her repeadedly about what could be cousing it. i went on the internet and cant find any info on my own i was wondering if there is any way you can send me some info or a web site i can get to give her or print up some thing for het to see. it would mean alot and i think its important for her to get the info so the child can be healthy again…

theautismcure - July 13, 2011

If the baby gets autism, go to theautismcure.org. I believe this is the cause of autism …mostly prenatal and where the child sleeps..working on some devices to possibly reverse this.

5. taylor smith - December 31, 2009

i have been felling parinoa i have all of a sudden broken out into a rash on my legs,face stomach and face not bad but the worst is on my legs. The parinoa is really bad i fell like im being watched all the time and being followed. Can somebody tell if im emf sensitive??? thanks

karen - February 14, 2010

yes, that is right. It will getr better when you fix it , take some B vitamains high potency – in the meantime. When i spend hours on the computer, even getting up for movement breaks, my legs swell so hard that they hurt. Rashes on my legs and stomach too, itchy all the time. Check out a guy at EMFsolutions (.) com he will come to your house and tell you where the EMFs are coming from and what to do. It cost about 2-3 hundred but what is money when you are sick and no one will listen to you. I just heard of a little boy who died from a brain tumor and he had slept with his bed the same way for years. There was an electrical panel where his head was. Get help soon.

6. Robyn - December 19, 2010

Wow is all I can say about what I just read. I was dx’d with multiple sclerosis 12 years ago and as I read this I can but can’t believe that it has hit me in every point! Yikes !! It helps to know… Thank you for this info !

7. lyn sanders - February 16, 2011

i used to live near high voltage power lines and suffered headaches I ended up moving after about 7 years. I now have symptoms described in the above article. which include burning under my feet, my head shakes and my arms. I have neck problems with lumps in it. I have a skin problem that i have had for years. also a sore ear from mobile phones and my left eye feels heavy, and when I close it it does not spring open as easily as the other one.

8. jts101920 - July 1, 2011

I was using a golf ball tracker at my local golf shop. After about 15 minutes in front of the radar tracker I start having problems with concentration, weakness, balance and breathing. It felt like I had a sugar low. I am not diabetic.

The last time I used the same golf shop with the same machine, started feeling the same way.

Helen - July 6, 2011

We have 9 computer monitors, tv monitors, copy machine, cordless phone, 9 amps for computers, may other plug ins and cords. I was diagnosed with mercury poisoning from my dental fillings which I have many. I am wondering of the EMF has caused this, I also have many of these symptoms as well. Thoughts??/
Helen

theautismcure - July 13, 2011

Wondering who diagnosed you with mercury fillings from your fillings. I believe it can be both working together as the EMF depletes the body’s metallotheonine protein in the liver which is necessary for metal excretion…I personally have seen no corellations with dental fillings and ill health except elevated blood pressure…possibly. What metal is however is an antenna in your body for all of the environmental emf. But God only knows what are in the white ones. They are new formulations that harden into polymer. I would fix the emf problem first. Make an emf free zone. At least use a grounding device. I will try to put some up on my website once I get better at designing websites…lol I’ve tested some devices and they do not change my emf meter at all.

9. Plugging Back In — The Phone, That Is | Natural Parents Network - December 27, 2011

[...] disturbances),”1 of which I get the first four to varying degrees. Headaches and anxiety, among other symptoms, are common [...]

10. mouse mats - April 3, 2013

The m9700 also has a variety of Instant Access Buttons.
Remember that calling over your peeps and inviting your colleagues on your birthday party
are different. They are a bit more expensive but they are definitely a nice
option as well.

11. heart conditions - June 1, 2013

Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed account
your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

